Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Merlato GmbH


Patrick Waldeck

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail info@merlato.de


Jennifer Waldeck

Prokuristin

Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail jwaldeck@merlato.de


Jessica Stevenson

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail jstevenson@merlato.de

 


Piet-Hein Simons

Leitung Außendienst

Tel. 0173 7478187
Mail psimons@merlato.de


Sonja Harms

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail sharms@merlato.de


Ayleen Stolle

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail astolle@merlato.de

 


Katarzyna Mielcarek

M.Sc. Psychologie
Prävention & Spielerschutz
Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail kmielcarek@merlato.de


Alina Friedeberg

Büroassistentin

Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail info@merlato.de


Sandra Ochmann

Buchhaltung/Faktura

Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail sochmann@merlato.de

 


RA Tim Hilbert

Rechtsanwalt
Kanzlei Böhm & Hilbert
Tel. 0611 300000
Mail hilbert@boehm-hilbert.de


André van de Kamp

Sozialkonzeptbeauftragter

Tel. 04221 2890469
Mail info@merlato.de


Tanja Behme

Merlato Trainerin

Bewerten Sie mich >>

 


Yuliya Zhygulina-Fahl

Merlato Trainerin

Bewerten Sie mich >>


Anja Stockrahm

Merlato Trainerin

Bewerten Sie mich >>


Markus Trott

Merlato Trainer

Bewerten Sie mich >>

 


Ulrich Weller

Merlato Trainer

Bewerten Sie mich >>


Christoph Höh

Merlato Trainer

Bewerten Sie mich >>


Miriam Baentsch

Merlato Trainerin

Bewerten Sie mich >>

Zuletzt angesehen